Congrats to the 2013-14 Candidate Member Class

The Journal of International Commercial Law is proud to announce the selection of candidate members for the 2013-14 academic year. The Board extends its warmest welcome to:

Alyssa Coffey
Eric Frick
Christopher J. Gardner
Mark Hagedorn
Cameron Hames
Yoojun Lee
Jacqueline Nguyen
Michael L. McKay Jr.
Bryan Mulcahey
Jason Sarfati
Alena Thomas