RSS Feed


The Journal of International Commercial Law is pleased to announce the selection of the editorial board for the 2013-2014 academic year:

Azadeh Malek
Executive Editor
Damien Smith
Managing Editor
Kishore Khan
Senior Articles Editor
Gabriel Boisvert
Senior Notes Editor
Thomas Flynn
Senior Research Editor
Allen Gibby
Articles Editors
Laura Crockett
Katie Dunkelberger
Notes Editors
Elizabeth Huffman
Jason Israel
Research Editors
Jacob Solomon
Diana Zarick
Symposium Editor
Alexandra Busch
Notes Publication Editor
Nicholas Dilenschneider
Associate Editors
Justin Berger
Jordan Nye
Senior Members
Afsheen Eeshat
John Magruder
John Mavretich
Karl Moses Jr.
Make a Donation

Help Support JICL by Making a Contribution.

Contact Us

Journal of International
Commercial Law
3301 Fairfax Drive
Arlington, VA 22201