2015-2016 Editorial Board

The Journal of International Commercial Law is pleased to announce the selection of the Editorial Board for the 2015-2016 academic year:

Taylor Hoverman
Executive Editor
Lucy Meckley
Managing & Publications Editor
Katherine McClaskey
Symposium Editor
Gabrielle Peters
Senior Articles Editor
Rebecca Eubank
Articles Editor
Christine Connell
Senior Research Editor
Terrica Carrington
Research Editor
Brian Mottl
Notes Editors
Arun Shome
Alex Jensen
Associate Editor
Bryan Burack