Congrats to the 2014-2015 Candidate Member Class

The Journal of International Commercial Law is proud to announce the selection of candidate members for the 2014-15 academic year. The Board extends its warmest welcome to:

Bryan Burack
Terrica Carrington
Christine Connell
Rebecca Eubank
Alex Jensen
Katherine McClaskey
Lucy Meckley
Brian Motti
Taylor Hoverman
Gabriel Peters
Arun Shome